Make your own free website on Tripod.com
This is the html version of the file http://sea.helcom.fi:15037/dps/docs/documents/Ad%20hoc%20Task%20Force%20for%20HELCOM%20BSAP/HELCOM%20BSAP%20TASK%20FORCE%201%202006/Provisional%20list%20of%20participants.pdf.
G o o g l e automatically generates html versions of documents as we crawl the web.
To link to or bookmark this page, use the following url: http://www.google.com/search?q=cache:67domFTV1qIJ:sea.helcom.fi:15037/dps/docs/documents/Ad%2520hoc%2520Task%2520Force%2520for%2520HELCOM%2520BSAP/HELCOM%2520BSAP%2520TASK%2520FORCE%25201%25202006/Provisional%2520list%2520of%2520participants.pdf+government+participant%2Blist+.doc&hl=en&ct=clnk&cd=17


Google is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its content.
These search terms have been highlighted:  government  list 
These terms only appear in links pointing to this page: participant doc

Page 1
HELSINKI COMMISSION
HELCOM BSAP TASK FORCE 1/2006
Ad hoc Task Force for the HELCOM Baltic Sea Action Plan
First Meeting
Helsinki, Finland, 25-26 April 2006
Page 1 of 3
PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
CHAIR
Mr. Niels-Peter Rühl
Federal Maritime and Hydrographic
Agency
P.O. Box 301220
Bernhard-Nocht-Strasse 78
D-20359 Hamburg
Dir.Phone: +49 40 3190 3000
Fax: +49 40 3190 5032
Email: ruehl@bsh.de
ESTONIA
Ms. Heidi Käär
Ministry of the Environment of Estonia
Water Department
Narva mnt 7a
EE-15172 Tallinn
Dir.Phone: +372 6262990
Fax: +372 6262869
Email: Heidi.Kaar@envir.ee
Mr. Georg Martin
Estonian Marine Institute
Tartu University
Mäealuse 10a
EE-12618 Tallinn
Dir.Phone: +372 6718936
Fax: +372 6718900
Email: georg.martin@ut.ee
EUROPEAN COMMISSION
Mr. François Wakenhut
European Commission
DG Environment
Unit D.2 - Water & Marine
BU9-3/129
B-1049 Brussels
Dir.Phone: +32 2 2965380
Fax: +32 2 2968825
Email: francois.wakenhut@cec.eu.int
FINLAND
Ms. Ulla Kaarikivi-Laine
Ministry of the Environment
P.O. Box 35
FI-00023 Government
Dir.Phone: +358 9 16039722
Fax: +358 9 16039717
Email: ulla.kaarikivi-laine@ymparisto.fi
Ms. Maria Laamanen
Ministry of the Environment
P.O. Box 35
FI-00023 Government
Dir.Phone: +358 9 16039695
Fax:
Email: maria.laamanen@ymparisto.fi
Ms. Helena Blomqvist
Provincial Government of Åland
P.O. Box 1060
FI-22111 Mariehamn
Dir.Phone: +358 18 25450
Fax: +358 18 15690
Email: helena.blomqvist@ls.aland.fi
GERMANY
Ms. Heike Imhoff
Federal Ministry for the Environment,
Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
Robert-Schuman-Platz 3
D-53175 Bonn
Dir.Phone: +49 228 3052527
Fax: +49 228 3052396
Email: heike.imhoff@bmu.bund.de
POLAND
Ms. Monika Stankiewicz
Polish Secretariat for the Helsinki
Convention in Gdansk
Chief Inspectorate for Environmental
Protection
ul. Kossaka 1
PL-80 249 Gdansk
Dir.Phone: +48 58 3419444
Fax: +48 58 3414754
Email: stankiewicz@rzgw.gda.pl

Page 2
HELCOM BSAP TASK FORCE 1/2006
Page 2 of 3
RUSSIA
Ms. Natalia Tretiakova
Ministry of Natural Resources
4/6, Bol. Gruzinskaya Str.
RU-123995 Moscow, D-242, GSP-5
Dir.Phone: +7 095 2547947
Fax: +7 095 2548283
Email: nataliat@mnr.gov.ru
Mr. Leonid Korovin
Saint- Petersburg Public Organization
"Ecology and Business"
P.O. Box 66
RU-197342 St. Petersburg
Dir.Phone: +7 812 4306860
Fax: +7 812 4309305
Email: korovinl@helcom.ru
SWEDEN
Mr. Jon Kahn
Ministry for Sustainable Development
Division for International Affairs
SE-103 33 Stockholm
Dir.Phone: +46 8 4052128
Fax: +46 8 103807
Email: jon.kahn@sustainable.ministry.se
BFFE
Mr. Kurt Hemnell
Baltic Farmers Forum on Environment
P.O. Box 510
FI-00101 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 20 4132390
Fax: +358 20 4132408
Email: kurt.hemnell@mtk.fi
Mr. Rikard Korkman
Swedish-speaking Farmers'
Organization, SLC
Fredrikinkatu 61 A 34
FI-00100 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 9 58604623
Fax: +358 9 6941358
Email: rikard.korkman@slc.fi
CCB
Mr. Gunnar Norén
Coalition Clean Baltic (CCB)
Östra Ågatan 53, 5tr
SE-753 22 Uppsala
Dir.Phone: +46 18 711170
Fax: +46 18 711175
Email: gunnar.noren@ccb.se
CPMR
Ms. Christel Liljeström
CPMR Baltic Sea Commission
Regional Council of Itä-Uusimaa
Simosbacken 88
FI-04130 Sibbo
Dir.Phone: +358 50 3082460
Fax: +358 19 585270
Email: christel.liljestrom@kolumbus.fi
WWF
Ms. Anita Mäkinen
World Wide Fund for Nature
WWF Finland
Lintulahdenkatu 10
FI-00500 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 9 77401034
Fax: +358 9 77402139
Email: anita.makinen@wwf.fi
Mr. Timo Tanninen
WWF
Lintulahdenkatu 10
FI-00500 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 9 77401052
Fax: +358 9 77402139
Email: timo.tanninen@wwf.fi
INVITED GUESTS
Ms. Solveig Nordström
Nordic Environment Finance
Corporation (NEFCO)
P.O. Box 249
FI-00171 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 9 1800342
Fax: +358 9 630976
Email: solveig.nordstrom@nefco.fi

Page 3
HELCOM BSAP TASK FORCE 1/2006
Page 3 of 3
Mr. Fredrik Wulff
University of Stockholm
Department of Systems Ecology
MARE
Svante Arrheniusväg 21
S-106 91 Stockholm
Dir.Phone: +46 8 164250
Fax: +46 8 158417
Email: Fred@system.ecology.su.se
HELCOM SECRETARIAT
Ms. Anne Christine Brusendorff
Executive Secretary
Helsinki Commission
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B
FI-00160 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 207 412 628
Fax: +358 207 412 639
Email:
anne christine.brusendorff@helcom.fi
Mr. Kaj Forsius
Professional Secretary
Helsinki Commission
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B
FI-00160 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 207 412 621
Fax: +358 207 412 639
Email: kaj.forsius@helcom.fi
Mr. Tadas Navickas
Professional Secretary
Helsinki Commission
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B
FI-00160 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 207 412 642
Fax: +358 207 412 639
Email: tadas.navickas@helcom.fi
Jukka Mehtonen
Project Researcher
Helsinki Commission
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B
FI-00160 Helsinki
Dir.Phone: +358 207 412 633
Fax: +358 207 412 639
Email: jukka.mehtonen@helcom.fi